Current Sermons   Subscribe to our Sermons!

View the Sermon Archives

Sermons

The Counsel of the Wicked

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, July 23, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 19:1-6

more...

My Redeemer Lives

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, July 16, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 19:23-29

more...

Enter into the Joy of Your Master

Special Occasions

Published Sunday, July 09, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Matthew 25:14-21

more...

America Speaks - 2017

"America Speaks"

Published Sunday, July 02, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

America Speaks

more...

My Witness in Heaven

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, June 25, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 17:6-9

more...

The Problem of Truth

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, June 18, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 15:1-6

more...

If a Man Dies Shall He Live Again

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, June 11, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 14:13-17

more...

This Will Be My Salvation

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, May 28, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 13:13-16

more...

Proverbs of Ashes

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, May 21, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 13:6-12

more...

Humility - An Attitude of the Heart

Special Occasions

Published Sunday, May 14, 2017

Written By Richard Burton

Psalm 51:10-13

Isaiah 66:1-2

Micah 6:8

2 Corinthians 12:5-9

more...

Truth in the Crosshairs

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, May 07, 2017

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 11:1-6

more...