Current Sermons   Subscribe to our Sermons!

View the Sermon Archives

Sermons

The Foundations of the Earth

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, June 17, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 38:4-7

more...

Darkening the Counsel of God

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, June 03, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 12:13-17

more...

A Few Words about Baptism

Christ in Communion

Published Sunday, May 27, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Romans 6:1-4

more...

Who Is This, Darkening Counsel

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, May 20, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 38 & 39

more...

When God Is Silent

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, May 13, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 33:2-6

more...

God in the Whirlwind

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, May 06, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Job 38:1-3

more...

With Desire I Have Desired

Christ in Communion

Published Sunday, April 29, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Deuteronomy 12:1-7

1 John 1:1-4

more...

Stop and Consider

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, April 22, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Answer to Job - Elihu

Job 37:14-19

more...

Who Is a Teacher Like God

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, April 15, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Elihu

Job 36:5-12

more...

Does Faith Pay

Answer to Job

Published Sunday, April 08, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Elihu

Job 35:1-8

more...

The Gospel According to Isaiah

Special Occasions

Published Sunday, April 01, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Easter

Isaiah 53:7-10

more...

The Second Eden

Special Occasions

Published Friday, March 30, 2018

Written By Pastor Wells

Good Friday

Matthew 26:36-46

more...